Analyst Coverage

John Wood Group PLC is followed by the analysts listed on this page.
Contact investor relations
FirmAnalystE-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fiona Maclean fiona.maclean@baml.com
Barclays Capital Mick Pickup mick.pickup@barclayscapital.com
CanAccord Genuity Alex Brooks alex.brooks@canaccordgenuity.com
Citigroup Mukhtar Garadaghi mukhtar.garadaghi@citi.com
Exane BNP Paribas James Evans James.Evans@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Geydar Mamedov geydar.mamedov@gs.com
Investec Thomas Rands Thomas.Rands@investec.co.uk
J.P. Morgan Cazenove * Daniel Butcher dan.butcher@jpmorgan.com
Liberum Andrew Whittock Andrew.Whittock@liberum.com
Macquarie David Farrell david.farrell@macquarie.com
Mirabaud Securities LLP David Thomas David.Thomas@mirabaud.co.uk
Morgan Stanley Robert Pulleyn robert.pulleyn@morganstanley.com
Redburn Ltd Michael Rae michael.rae@redburn.com

*Act as corporate broker

John Wood Group PLC is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding John Wood Group PLC's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of John Wood Group PLC or its management. John Wood Group PLC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.