Analyst Coverage

John Wood Group PLC is followed by the analysts listed on this page.
Contact investor relations
FirmAnalystE-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fiona Maclean fiona.maclean@baml.com
Barclays Capital Mick Pickup mick.pickup@barclayscapital.com
CanAccord Genuity Alex Brooks alex.brooks@canaccordgenuity.com
Citigroup Michael Alsford Michael.alsford@citi.com
Credit Suisse *Phillip Lindsayphillip.lindsay@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche BankJamie Maddockjamie.maddock@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas James Evans James.Evans@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Maria-Laura Adurno maria-laura.adurno@gs.com
Jefferies LLCMark Wilsonmark.wilson@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Cazenove * Christyan Malek christyan.f.malek@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie David Farrell david.farrell@macquarie.com
Mirabaud Securities LLP David Thomas David.Thomas@mirabaud.co.uk
Morgan Stanley Robert Pulleyn robert.pulleyn@morganstanley.com
Raymond JamesJean-Pierre Dmirdjianjean-pierre.dmirdjian@raymondjames.com
RBCVictoria McCullochvictoria.mcculloch@rbccm.com
Redburn Ltd Michael Rae michael.rae@redburn.com
UBSAmy Wongamy-a.wong@usb.com

*Act as corporate broker

John Wood Group PLC is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding John Wood Group PLC's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of John Wood Group PLC or its management. John Wood Group PLC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.